Team


 

Prof. Dr. Holger Arndt

Lebenslauf

Holger Arndt
Mail:
Holger.Arndt@fau.de

Fon: 0911 / 5302-554

Adresse: Regensburger Str. 160, 90478 Nürnberg

Raum: 1.124

Sprechzeit im Sommersemester 2017: 
Di., 13:00-13:45 Uhr nach Anmeldung per Mail

 

Alexandra Wierer

Akademische Oberrätin 

Alexandra Wierer


Mail:
Alexandra.Wierer-Roth@fau.de
Fon:
0911 / 5302-137 oder 09129 / 90 91 30
Fax:
0911 / 5302-149
mobil:
0178 / 52 57 472
Adresse: Regensburger Str. 160, 90478 Nürnberg
Raum: 1.123

 

 

Claudia Weber, M.A.

Bild Weber






Mail: Claudia.Weber@fau.de


 Rupert Fischer

Foto RFischer





Mail: fitschikid@web.de

 Heiko Reichert, Seminarrektor

Foto Reichert

 

 

 

 

 

 Mail: reichert@loehe-schule.de

 Helmut Nicklas, M.A.

 HNicklas

 

 

 

 

 Mail: helmut.nicklas@fau.de
 

Anja Langmajer, StRin M.A.

 Anja Langmajer






Mail: anja.langmajer@fau.de

Emel Löffelholz

Emel





Mail:  emel.loeffelholz@fau.de

  

Sekretariat

Claudia Reinerth

Bild Reinerth

Mail: Claudia.Reinerth@fau.de

Fon: 0911 / 5302-123

Fax: 0911 / 5302-149

Adresse: Regensburger Str. 160, 90478 Nürnberg

Raum: U.1.011

Sprechstunde: montags: 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Domenica Popp

DPopp

 

 

 

 

 

Mail: domenica.popp@fau.de

OStRin Sabine Peters