Team


Prof. Dr. Holger Arndt

Lebenslauf

Holger Arndt
Mail:
Holger.Arndt@fau.de

Fon: 0911 / 5302-554

Adresse: Regensburger Str. 160, 90478 Nürnberg

Raum: 1.124

 

 

Alexandra Wierer

Akademische Oberrätin 

Alexandra Wierer


Mail:
Alexandra.Wierer-Roth@fau.de
Fon:
0911 / 5302-137 oder 09129 / 90 91 30
Fax:
0911 / 5302-149
mobil:
0178 / 52 57 472
Adresse: Regensburger Str. 160, 90478 Nürnberg
Raum: 1.123

    

 Rupert Fischer

Foto RFischer





Mail: fitschikid@web.de

 Heiko Reichert, Seminarrektor

Foto Reichert

 

 

 

 

 

 Mail: reichert@loehe-schule.de 

Anja Langmajer, StRin M.A.

 Anja Langmajer






Mail: anja.langmajer@fau.de

Emel Löffelholz

Emel





Mail:  emel.loeffelholz@fau.de  

Sekretariat

Claudia Reinerth

Bild Reinerth

Mail: Claudia.Reinerth@fau.de

Fon: 0911 / 5302-123

Fax: 0911 / 5302-149

Adresse: Regensburger Str. 160, 90478 Nürnberg

Raum: U.1.011

Sprechstunde: montags: 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr  

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen

 

Nina Vogogna

 

Ufuk Pekdemir

Bild Ufuk

 





Mail: ufuk.pekdemir@fau.de

 

Yara Elia

Yara





Mail: yara.elia@fau.de

OStRin Sabine Peters